meet the commercial team

commercial & insurance administration

Tim Drew

Group Manager
Retail Development AUS
tdrew@choicesflooring.com.au

Ryan Hall

Regional Support Manager
(VIC, TAS, SA & WA)
rhall@choicesflooring.com.au

John Nicholls

Group Manager
Retail Development NZ
john.nicholls@choicesflooring.co.nz

Jeremy Naug

Regional Support Manager
(NSW, ACT, QLD & NT)
jnaug@choicesflooring.com.au

Lynette Thorpe

Team Leader Commerical/Insurance
commercial@choicesflooring.com.au

Angela Morano

Insurance Administrator
amorano@choicesflooring.com.au

Lindsay Jarvis

Administration Assistant
ljarvis@choicesflooring.com.au

Mindy Delosa

meet the commercial team

Tim Drew

Group Manager
Retail Development AUS
tdrew@choicesflooring.com.au

Ryan Hall

Regional Support Manager
(VIC, TAS, SA & WA)
rhall@choicesflooring.com.au

John Nicholls

Group Manager
Retail Development NZ
john.nicholls@choicesflooring.co.nz

Jeremy Naug

Regional Support Manager
(NSW, ACT, QLD & NT)
jnaug@choicesflooring.com.au

commercial & insurance administration

Lynette Thorpe

Team Leader Commerical/Insurance
commercial@choicesflooring.com.au

Angela Morano

Insurance Administrator
amorano@choicesflooring.com.au

Lindsay Jarvis

Administration Assistant
ljarvis@choicesflooring.com.au

Mindy Delosa

Find out how we can help you with your next commercial project!